Skip To Content

320 Broadway Cambridge, MA 02139

617-354-9004
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Sun Closed

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Broadway Gas & Automotive Car Care Center:

02/12/2020

They were very helpful and good customer service



02/06/2020

Have come here for a few repairs, including a new compressor, an exhaust issue, new brakes, inspections, and oil changes. Service is typically fast - drop off in the morning, have the issue diagnosed by 10am or so, and can have the repair completed by that evening. I haven't done enough repairs to know how their prices compare with other places, but Nick, the front-man of the operation, is straightforward and approachable. Will keep coming here as long as I live in the area.



02/05/2020

The gentlemen at Broadway Gas were professional and efficient. I would gladly go there again for next year's car inspection.



02/04/2020

Reliable, straightforward and good pricing!



02/03/2020

Awesome customer service! The team let me know what was wrong with my car right away and were in constant communication with me! Fair prices!!



01/31/2020

I've been taking my car to Broadway Gas for regular appointments, sticker inspections, and minor tune-ups for years. They are terrific - thorough, efficient, and straightforward about what is important to fix when. Nick is especially helpful with advice and is very knowledgeable about cars.



01/29/2020

Great, quick and professional service. I know where I am going to go of my car needs future service.



01/27/2020

My first experience at broadway gas was one of my best. Walking in there they made me feel at home like a friend and family member. Service is unbelievable and nick and the whole staff are one of the most down the earth individuals i've met. So if anyone needs and oil change , inspection stick or any kind of automotive maintenance i recommend Broadway Gas and auto. First class service.



01/24/2020

I had brought in my car midday to get it inspected and it turned out that my muffler needed to be fixed (it certainly did and I had seen that coming). The owner Nick took it in its own hands to make sure I get the replacement part at a great price (OEM not dealer), got the issue fixed that afternoon, and I was able to pick my car up in the evening all fixed and inspected (I'm pretty sure Nick had worked overtime).The car is finally running well again and I don't think I could have gotten the work done any quicker or cheaper at another place.



01/14/2020

Greatest service I have! Friendly and solve the problem very quick!



01/10/2020

Got my 6 month service done here. Super speedy. Very friendly. My car is running great I definitely found my new service station thanks Nick



01/09/2020

I came in to do an oil change and was greeted by the nicest manager! The price is extremely competitive and they're super quick! Highly recommend



01/06/2020

The folks here were great to me. Brought my car in to change tires and get an inspection. Wanted them to check out my front breaks too. Have had a weird clicking on the front right side since I got the car 7 years ago but no one could figure out what it was...until I brought it here! Replaced my caliper and breaks and my '06 Civic is good as new. Super friendly staff and easy to communicate with. Also nice that it's within walking distance to some coffee shops to sit while you wait. Their waiting area is pretty tiny.



01/03/2020

Everyone there is super friendly! I have been a few times for some services and keep going back because the people are so welcoming.



Pronto Warranty

Testimonials

, 02/12/2020
They were very helpful and good customer service
view all reviews